SiteMap  Login

Summer Hours: Monday-Friday
8am-5pm. Open some evenings
and weekends for rentals. Memorial Day
until the weekend of Labor Day.
Please call ahead for those hours.
(770) 509-2700


School Yr Hrs Sept-May: Monday-Thurs.
10am-5pm. Closed Fridays but
open after 5pm if there is a rental/event.
Open evenings and weekends for
classes and events.
Please call ahead for those hours.
(770) 509-2700



 

 

 

The Art Place Staff

 Although anyone at The Art Place-Mt. View will be
happy to help you,
please contact the following people
for your specific needs:

Nelah Gabler, TAP Coordinator
Theatre/Facility Rental & Overall Facility Concerns
nelah.gabler@cobbcounty.org

Marselle Harrison-Miles, Art Specialist
Classes, Instructors, Art Gallery and Art for All Contact
marselle.harrison-miles@cobbcounty.org

Elizabeth Mayne, Art Admin. Asst.
elizabeth.mayne@cobbcounty.org

Emma Blessing, Art Admin. Asst.
emma.blessing@cobbcounty.org


Mark Manning, Maintenance Crew Chief
mark.manning@cobbcounty.org
Pat Bell, Maintenance Assistant
william.bell@cobbcounty.org 
Corey Harrison, Maintenance Assistant
corey.harrison@cobbcounty.org


Tintin Lukita
, Volunteer Pottery Asst.
Sarah Ramsden, Volunteer Pottery Asst. 
Renee Speenburgh, Studio Manager


The Art Place-Mt. View
3330 Sandy Plains Road
Marietta, Ga. 30066
770.509.2700
For Google Maps please enter
3330 Library Lane for our exact location.



  Page Content © 2002-2014  Mountain View Arts Alliance  - Privacy Policy  | Site Terms of Use  | Site Map  | Help
backSTAGE v2.0.11.0605   
Site service provided by COMWeb